No, I’m not telling anyone to kiss off.

 

Image

 

Well, he can kiss ME!

 

Ahem.

 

Back on topic… topic… what was the topic… OH YEAH!!!! I have decided on my first REAL knitting project!!!! Drumroll please…

 

Image

 

Tahdah!!!

 

Image

 

Wristers, wrist-warmers, fingerless gloves…. however mine won’t be so heavy and a shade of not quite minty green. According to Lion-brand (heh heh) these are a Level 1 beginner project. Meaning easiest of the easy.

 

I’m easy.

 

Not really.

 

Yes, I will have pictures and we can compare-contrast and laugh our butts off.

.

.

.

 

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

still cranky. Need chocolate, but my blood sugar has been sky high the last few days. (280’s) I wonder if that has anything to do with my need to stab stupid people with my knitting needles…

