For the record, I’m not giving up ice cream any time soon. Nope. Not giving up cheesecake, I don’t near as much as I’d like but… way hey!!!

Steak. Medium please, with some A1 or Worchester on the side, tyvm.

Why do people get all het up on another’s eating habits?  Meat shaming. Please. Ice Cream Shaming??? What is the world coming to?

I’m going back to that old 1960’s slogan – If it feels good, do it!

Honestly people, I don’t understand it. I’m not overly fond of veggies, those I will eat are far and few between, although I will admit sometime this week, I’m going to steam up some cabbage, onions and zucchini and dust it with Fisherman’s Wharf. IF a person likes meat, well good on ’em. We’re all gonna die anyway. I had a music teacher fellow forum member who was vegan, exercised, lived healthy, etc… dropped dead at age 48. Dead. No coughing, no hey my chest hurts, nada, just… plunk on the floor. Dead. THey don’t know what killed him. Can’t figure it out. It’s been over a year.

you’re gonna die when you’re gonna die. If I’m gonna die, I want a steak! And I’m NOT giving up my occasional Klondike Bar!

Ahem. Sorry.

I went on a beefcake hunt this morning, to restock the pantry. I kept running into some wrestling dude with shears. Brutus Beefcake.

Shakes head. No. Not what I’m looking for.

I did a little digging through 1950’s beefcake.

I cannot unsee what has been seen.

1d5sM45

There is something about a man in uniform… and all that firepower! hmmmmmmm…..

7d833b784edf62319455df3982f2bdc8_original

Before anyone screams, he’s got one of the toughest jobs in the world. I wouldn’t want it. Nice to see a sense of humor during this difficult election cycle

454742_BODYBULDING-SPYROS-BOURNAZOS-044

Vintage beefcake.

And my FAVORITE…

tumblr_nrzc9zNHNq1qevd6to1_500

Damn that’s hot. I need some ice cream…