YAY! I told you I’d get it done before I return to work next Friday! WHAT HAPPENED TO MY SUMMER VACAY? Last summer was soooo long and this summer went by in a blink!

20155731_10155594519173804_6504119731715873521_n

I’m still pilfering through my garden pictures, as well as Spawn’s.

We didn’t make it to the Yorktown. I made a purchase the week before and I thought I put it on my credit card and instead, it went on my debit. Good thing I looked at my bank account yesterday morning and discovered that nonsense. Needless to say, after a short discussion, Spawn and I will be returning Labor Day weekend, as we’re not going to Dragoncon – boo hoo, really – and we’ll do the Yorktown, as well as a few other things. We did go to the City Market, as well as an art gallery and to the beach. I’m burned. I not only forgot my bathing suit, but my sunscreen as well. Stupid move on my part.

My computer keyboard has been acting up for a week and as of yesterday, it official decided I do not need the W, E, or R key. Nope. No amount of begging, pleading or pounding will convince it other wise. Means I need to hunt up a computer repair shop around here somewhere. The only thing I know of is Geek Squad at Best Buy and they’ll want to send it off for 2 weeks. I think my better bet is to take it down to Brunswick to Network Monkeys and they’ll have it fixed in a few days.

Means I have to part with it for a short time. My old Dell still kinda sorta works – I mean, it DOES work, but it’s slow. It’s still got that Cassandra Chromium bug thing. I suspect if I sat down and did a factory reset, that would do the trick.

As of now, I have an old keyboard hooked in. Hate it. Leaves me one USB port to work with. That sucks.

Alright, here we go! 31st and final entry – What would you like to say to RA right now!

Easy – take off your clothes  right now! I want to do this scene with you!

tumblr_inline_ogm5a7dss01r7sxx6_500-nsfw

What? You expected something… more restrained?

Oh alright.

Dear Sir,

First and foremost, thank you for being you, your talent, your giving self. Your fans – or well wishers – are amazing. I’m so thankful for them, and for you for bringing us together. I have made some of the bestest friends in your Well-Wisherdom. Thank you for not becoming an architect.

A few requests? Not that I have the right, but I’m a pushy American, right? Please do more movies that we can actually see. I’ve watched a television show I had black-listed due to content for you. I’m trying to talk myself into watching a blood and guts movie for you. I’m not into anime, but I watched a cartoon, for you. (AND I LIKED IT!!!!) Like the majority of your well-wishers, unless you’re in my neck of the woods, I won’t ever get to see you on stage and you’d best believe that contrary to my earlier words, I’m damn jealous of those have been able to see you perform live. I know you love the stage, but it’s such a limited audience. I’m putting my son through college, so it’s not like I’m able to travel. So please. A nice movie, hey maybe a comedy? (I know, I know, Oceans 8) You are very funny and yes you can pull it off! I believe in you.

Please post more selfies. I’m not alone in enjoying that lovely face of yours. Please stop giving negative people who post on your twitter the time of day. They’re attention whores. A person can’t please everyone and not everyone is going to be oh so happy with one. So please, don’t try to protect us.

On second thought, you can come and protect me. I’ll be appreciative.

Sincerely, 

Me/

tumblr_mgt8h0r37y1qc25v3o1_500tumblr_mmly16Omk91s8lq3ho1_400tumblr_nd43sqjnnx1si7vy2o2_1280tumblr_nc4w3ls2es1sh6br8o2_500

And Happy Guy Day

