I have concluded that I have a problem, but we’ll discuss that in a minute.

When Baby Sis was last up here, we went to the beach. I found a lovely Tybee Island picture frame and Spawn took an awesome picture of mom’s three girls. So we framed it as a combo Mother’s Day/Birthday Gift.

IMG_0093

She called me to tell me she loved it. I’m going to take her word for it. None of us like to have our pictures taken, so this was the best we could do.

I still have a problem, but I’m going to discuss it after I do my RA Challenge.

Day 14 – A villain you love.

Now, here’s the problem. I don’t LOVE his villains. Not at all.

I don’t love William Chatford – or is it Chatworth. I watched Malice Aforethought once. Once.

tumblr_inline_mxgvkcPVNw1ra8r3xtumblr_n3wv14nmOE1rm1oato1_250tumblr_n5wxdxTeka1sh6br8o3_500

Really a dislikeable, despicable person.

I don’t love Paul Andrews.

67384_10200120758554636_709125871_ntumblr_mho8fr5Z5g1s2xkv8o1_400

I DO like his…

a

Ass-ets.

I certainly do NOT love Percy!

asdfrwaerwr w2ePercy

Is Lee a villain or simply a Douche?

I said yestumblr_inline_mjpyu6Qm4P1rhq3or

No love for John Mulligan

11560_4998692077998_1729056220_n

So, who does that leave me with???

000 aaa tumblr_n8wcnnb53z1tzjya4o1_500Blue eyes tumblr_n7ip06b6Bh1swivfdo2_r1_250curls 5fAV GIF WERESDFfav giffav pictumblr_inline_mkfkxfzaOI1qz4rgptumblr_inline_mkfqdkr9aA1qz4rgp

But the question I have is Guy REALLY a villain? No doubt he’s quite the nasty and baddie at the beginning, but it doesn’t take long before we realize there is more to Guy and less to Robin… and Marian is an idiot.

And I don’t think Guy is as bad as he’d like us to think he is.

Can I hear an amen from the congregation?

Good. I’m glad we’re unified on that front.

Now. I have a problem.

I’m a shopaholic and I’ve decided to tell my son to TOSS the catalogs and to unsub from the automatic mailings for a while. At least until school starts. I was bad tonight. Sooooo bad…

Half off sale. And everything was already on sale. What all I bought for 100.00 plus S&H is unreal.

And I didn’t get a swim suit. I need a swim suit.

HEY! Did I show you the dress I bought that Spawn liked so much on me? I”m shorter than the model, so the dress is REALLY long on me. I’ll step on it if I’m not careful.

Yes, I got the shrug in that color. I have to cover up my flabby arms. And it’s a crinkle dress. I have no idea how to wash it to keep the crinkles in. I guess I should twist it and tie it up and wash it that way.

Really, this has to stop. Today. Now.

 

