Yes I have. Big time. No Mancandy Monday,  no snowflake fandom challenge, writing has come to a halt all of a sudden. I have a book to finish reading before Friday and I’m having company on Friday for the weekend. Baby Sis is coming down. It’s her Birthday and we are going to the beach. I actually bought her a birthday pressie this year. It’s SOOOO her.

http://www.victoriantradingco.com/item/55-ne-5526807/104100/troublemaker-pendant-necklace

I want to get this one for me, but there is no where for me to wear it.

http://www.victoriantradingco.com/item/55-ne-5525874/104100/bad-ass-pendant

I was home yesterday. I fell in the shower (trying to get out of the shower) and hit that same knee again. My middle name was Agony. Zee Agony. Oh, Zee Agony.

sorry.

So I stayed propped up in bed and TRIED to download books and move subscriptions to author pages and if I couldn’t do that, I unsubbed. My mailbox is a joke. Every morning I get up to 80 to 100 Author notifications. I can’t find shit.

So, I’m going to (attempt) to do a little ManCandy and Snowflake Challenge.

First off….

Snowflake Challenge #9

In your own space, set some goals for the coming year. They can be fannish or not, public or private. 

 
I think I’m going to do Nano Writ this year. I have a fic or two or three that are begging to be converted and published. And that would be the perfect vehicle to do it. Yep yep! Whatd’ya think? 
So there ya go!
Now, to see if I can get any PICTURES on this thing.
Ladies, I present – Mancandy Monday.  2 days late.
tumblr_nibz9bgvqt1qdjkf2o1_500capturecvbfgzadstumblr_mjyy23quXu1rxi8nbo3_250enhanced-buzz-28711-1382213439-10large (1)
You can see where my mind has been
d677a162271fc101a692aeb08959c3cbwt15_clintwalker-beefcake
Vintage beefcake is always nice.
images (6)
oh, hullo Brock
tumblr_mx7f2hwfne1sohcj6o1_1280
There. I hope that fixes your fix. For now.
