and I’m going adventuring in 10 days!!!!

close up

WOT?

I’m going adventuring week after next. Not far. About 30 miles away. A 45 minute drive.  Wanna come?

last

Do pigs fly? 

15 of my cohorts have asked for relocation vouchers. Considering the new digs we’re supposed to have in a year, this doesn’t bode well. And considering I have something to fall back on, the desperate need isn’t there, although I would like the scenery. I think.  Good thoughts and prayers would be appreciated.

Either way, Spawn’s spring break has begun and mine is the week after. Go us and rah rah.

Guy Day anyone????

glamorguyGod smiledgorgeoous Guyrh3epi5_062guydefiantnov0311ranetcroptumblr_an7cw0p1f851si7vy2o2_1280tumblr_inline_myt5937eEY1ra8r3xtumblr_m1vv5vkVD41qhwkl4o6_500

Have a nice evening.

 

 

 

