Oh, this is a good one!!!! Go review something!!!!

Day 5

Leave feedback for a fanwork. Or multiple fanworks. It can be as simple as I liked this to a detailed list of all the things you loved about the fanwork. The key is to leave some sort of feedback.

If you’ve already left feedback in the course of a previous challenge, it totally counts. But you’re free to leave more feedback.

My yahoo groups used to post fanfiction out the whazooo. I remember that. Everyone was writing, it didn’t matter if you were great or what. We were creative and I loved opening my email every day. It was like Mecca! I really miss that, y’know? I know I know real life, and such. But If you’ve not read any fanfiction in a while, go find some. Really. My favorite haunts these days are:
Fanfiction.net
ArchiveofOurOwn.org
Faerie
Dreamerfiction
RA Frustration (wish the mod would come back from her looooooooooooong vacay!)
OfElvesAndMen.com (they have a whole new site! Go take a gander)
EFFN
Open Scrolls is on the fritz and has been for many months. I wasn’t able to load Wraith in the mist at all and no one seems to be minding the helm there. You can’t log in and if you can’t log in, you can’t read anything over a PG13 rating. Sucks.
If you found something you like, please tell us. Leave links!!!!
Here! Have some Richard!!!!
tumblr_n7vvl8FPTK1sqzjkdo1_500tumblr_nwd1pjzFT31shkqqyo2_r3_500
