has begun!!! Two weeks off and God knows I need it.

This has been a most difficult year, one I will be glad to see the back of. Between the celebrity deaths, the coming and going of Former Suitor, who entered and exited my life like a hurricane… and speaking of hurricanes, Matthew were we glad to see the back of you… work.

Ah yes. Work. Right this minute, I am as exhausted as I was at the end of the year. I’m not burnt out. I’m exhausted and I need to make some serious decisions over the next two weeks about my future. Truth is, if Former Suitor – shit. I’ll just name him. Bill. His name is Bill. And his last name is equally common, but we’ll just leave it at Bill. Had Bill not gotten his boxers in a wad over the whole we don’t live close enough and made an issue after it wasn’t an issue, I would definitely be moving to Florida Memorial Day weekend. Truth dot com. It is that bad where I am at this moment. But he quit and I’m not dealing with that.

But I have wonderful friends and family who love and care about me and that means more and keeps me going more than anything.

This week has been rather fruitful in the writing department. The Shepherd has been updated. Aside from Heaven is going to update today and I suspect Gary will update before Christmas. Or just after Christmas. Let’s be safe and say after Christmas. He’s not quite done but he’s shooting for it.

Ahem. Sorry.

So just because I’m in a mood, have some warm and cuddly Richard.

b3x7naxieaayri0b32limtigaekhka-jpg-largeCelebrity Sightings In New York City - December 5, 2012

