What time did you get up this morning?

6:00 – at least that’s when the alarm went off. I think I lolled in bed until 6:30

How do you like your steak?

Medium to medium rare

What was the last film you saw at the cinema?

I believe it was Star Wars. I found a Fandango Card I forgot about and Spawn and I are going to see the Mystical Creatures movie this weekend

What is your favorite TV show?

Don’t really watch television.

If you could live anywhere in the world where would it be?

 Either the mountains or the beach. I’m within an hour of the beach now, but I’d like to be ON the beach.

What did you have for breakfast?

Honey nut Cherrios

What is your favorite cuisine?

Anything I don’t have to cook! (Okay, pretty much Asian or anything Spawn cooks!)

What foods do you dislike?

Seafood. Do not like seafood!!!

Favorite place to eat?

Applebees

Favorite dressing?

 Ranch or a ginger vinaigrette

What kind of vehicle do you drive?

2000 Toyota Avalon

What are your favorite clothes?

Comfy jeans

Where would you visit if you had the chance?

Every where I’ve not been!

Cup half empty or half full?

Depends on my mood

Where would you want to retire?

THe mountains or the beach.

Favorite time of day?

late afternoon

Where were you born?

Washington DC

What is your favorite sport to watch?

HOCKEY!!!

 

Bird Watcher?

Sometimes. I am a bunny watcher and a deer watcher.

Are you a morning or night person?

Night

Pet?

2 kittys.

 Any new and exciting news that you’d like to share?

Nothing anyone would be interested in.

What did you want to be when you were little?

A model

 What is your best childhood memory?

Hiding in the attic or a closet with a good book.

Are you a cat or dog person?

Either

Are you married?

No.

Always wear your seat belt?

Yes. It’s saved my life a few times

Any pet peeves?

Yes.

Oh. You expect me to name them…..

Favorite pizza topping?

sausage, green peppers, and onions

Favorite Flower?

tulips and daffys

Favorite ice cream?

French Vanilla – WHICH BASKIN ROBBIN DISCONTINUED THE WORTHLESS RATS!!!!

Favorite fast food restaurant?

Wendys

How many times did you fail your drivers test?

once. Georgia has it set up you NEVER get it on the first try.

Which store would you choose to max out your credit card?

I used to say Macy’s but I was in Macy’s a while back and it was skanky! So…. Barnes and Noble!

Do anything spontaneous lately?

I fell in love a few months back. Fell out of love just as fast.

 Like your job?

It’s a paycheck

What was your favorite vacation?

 

This past summer, Spawn and I spent a few days down in Boca Raton. It was fast, furious and hot, but I loved every minute of it.

What are you listening to right now?

Silence is golden

What is your Favorite Color?

Deep Royal Purple

How many tattoos do you have?

none

Coffee Drinker?

Absolutely not!!!

How many children do you have?

One amazing gift!

