I am home today. I put in a 12 hour day yesterday and am simply exhausted. Sinuses have plugged up and breathing is difficult. I’m drinking hot tea and am contemplating doing some writing.

Oh yes, Genevieve is getting ready to make Sir Guy very very angry and I think I’m going to side with him.

I’m also zipping up some things to send to some friends… burning some cds…. I SHOULD be cleaning, but I’m kinda swollen from the knees down and walking isn’t very easy.

So in short, I’m bored. It might be a good day to have a Berlin Station Marathon. Maybe.

Also, the cat seems to have OD’d on catnip toys.

img_20161117_1143021

  • 37:How many books are actually in your bookshelf/shelves right now? I would say several hundred. I lost quite a few bookcases in storage and I need to replace them – thing is, I don’t know where I’m going to put them. I take that back, I DO know where I’m going to put them. My home will be wall to wall bookcases. Yup.
  • 38:What language do you (most often) read in? The only language I speak – English.
  • 39:Name one of your favorite childhood books – Green Eggs and Ham.
