I’ve got a book in mid-read and I’m not in the mood to finish – and it’s an author and character I really like.

I have a book from an author I love sitting in the wings and I’m just not…. meh.

In fact, overall I’m not in the mood to read at all.

I don’t want to do any gaming.

My Big Bang is back from the beta and there are very nice graphics but I think I”ve cleaned 4 pages of the 41 and that’s about it… THis is supposed to go up in the next week or two.

I’m staring at my Coca-Cola.

Nothing interests me. Nothing excites me. If someone gave me tickets to Love Love Love, plus airfare/train fare and 2 nights in NYC…. I don’t know.

There was no Sunday Beefcake or ManCandy Monday.

The next 4 questions of my book meme has me completely stumped.

I. Just. Don’t. Care.

tumblr_oe4w9k5go41rhnukoo1_1280

Honestly, I’m seriously considering completely skipping this year’s elections. I’m just NOT that happy with all of it. I heard a news report where pollsters asked the people supporting these two idiots and the answer was over-whelming. It’s not that anyone LIKED their candidate and wanted to see them become president. It was actually, the voter HATED the other candidate so much, they were terrified of them becoming president. SO here we have The Lessor of Two Evils Election.

So.Not. Happy.

