What a beautiful moooooooooooooooorning…

beautiful morning

15 minutes later…

beautiful morning 02

Despite NOT taking meds since Monday morning, my blood sugar this morning was 133. Not bad. Test went well. Doc said everything looked clean and good. Removed 4 little polyps that he said were most likely no account to worry about. They expect them at my age. We’ll discuss findings on Tuesday.

Funny. I told him considering what he was going to do to me, I normally make a man wine me and dine me and put on some Barry White. He turns on one of my absolute favorites – Gershwin’s Rhapsody in Blue. I remember telling him it was one of my favorite pieces – and that’s the last thing I remember.

Here! Have a beautiful man for your morning!!!

tumblr_nix9p5Zhxc1sfpmblo1_540tumblr_o9gdw1eR9j1rbzfi5o2_r1_540tumblr_o9n011yTes1s1wqs9o3_500tumblr_oac2tsTTr71sh6br8o1_1280

