Okay, not really Brexit, but maybe we should just have big swordfight and whoever dies last wins.

Okay, I’m being funny and it’s not funny, I know.

Sigh.

I think sword fighting is the most beautiful dance, agree? Just agree and we’ll move on to beefcake!

And now…. Sunday Beefcake!!!

sam-1

I think Jaime is hotter than Sam. Just sayin’….

sdfsdf dgsdg

 

sweaty-muscular-cowboy-holding-a-saddle-on-a-ranch

 

Dear Sweet Babu Kesis. O meed a cpwbpu!

translation – Dear Sweet Baby Jesus, I need a cowboy.

tumblr_nnuheokXGM1u79o97o1_1280

Oh, hello Brock!

yes-sir

Yes officer, I was speeding. What’cha goin’ t’do about it???

AAAAAND….

tumblr_noz1vv5tZY1ur8vpco1_500

Yes I know it’s a manip, but damn it’s a good one and I DO want that waistcoat… and jacket…. and belt…. and the man supposedly wearing it.

*coughs*

Curious if y’all might be interested in seeing my house as it’s transformed from an empty shell to my living space. Just curious….

