Okay, so I’m going to brag on my babies! My scores are done, completed and entered into the state system!

100% of my little ones met their goal and 79% of them exceeded it.

96% (all but 3) of my not so little ones met their goals and 76% exceeded. Of the 3 that didn’t, 2 scored the exact same and 1 missed meeting by 1 point!

So for those who didn’t believe in me, thought I should give up teaching, thought I was crazy for wanting to go back to this… kiss my hairy, unwashed lily white rebel a….aaaaaaaah…. yeah….

HEY! Have some Richard!!!

 

tumblr_inline_nj48gckqDD1s8ed00

tumblr_inline_nhyg6sVRAy1rdsd57

 

Why does he look so damn GORGEOUS here??? Half crazed, but damn gorgeous???

 

tumblr_inline_n5p4bj6D2w1rsrnhe

But what if I WANT you to spank me???

its4

Still smexy!

tumblr_inline_mxgvheN3jE1ra8r3x

Baby Richie…

tumblr_inline_nkd0f9lGWJ1s8ed00

 

tumblr_mc67gvM0mc1rj6c7xo1_250

Photoshopped to hell and back and simply one of my favorite pictures of him anyway!

