and by ‘we’ I mean all of us. Spawn. Girly Girl and Lord Thunderbutt. Neither one of the furries are speaking to me – not after being confined to carriers for 8 hours. I have serious scratch marks on my wrist from Miss Prissy Puss refusing to go in the carrier. I’ve been hissed at more today than ever combined. At least now she is exploring her new abode. Lord Thunderbutt has found a comfy tight spot behind the hot water heater and I hope ISN”T stuck back there.

We will be spending the day in Spawn’s room tomorrow, hanging curtains and pictures and putting clothes away. He’s actually excited. We’ll see how excited he is tomorrow when it’s time to get down to the nitty gritty.

I am going to bed with a book. I have completed my Challenge and am now happily rereading the first few installments of my favorite books.

Yes. Those. Grace, Serena, and Avery are lucky ladies. So is Penny. Her Dom is my absolute fav. Tall, dark haired, blue eyed and very very British.

hmmmm mmmmmmmmmm. I’d love to be in her shoes… or over his lap, butt up.

Lexi has written 2 other series. I have them and I’m going to get them together in order and read them.

While I will challenge myself next year, I won’t do THIS challenge for a long time. I have series I want to finish. Other books I want to read that I laid aside for this.

But right now, I’m getting the kindle and laying out on the couch. Maybe Lord Thunderbutt will join me like he used to. Then again, it might take a few weeks before he trusts me enough.

