So this package arrived today, that according to the sender and the priority tape, was supposed to arrive a week ago yesterday Friday, but hey better late than never…

and the package was beat to hell and back…

(I could say something about government run entities, but I won’t, not here…)

but there were still lovely INTACT things inside….

 

13g

Nope. Just kidding. Had this package been HIM, there would have been an earthquake and tsunami felt around the world. And you would not hear from me or him for a year!!!! At least! To start!!!!

SSPX02701

He’s a happy camper. We’re going to be eating good!!!!

 

SSPX02691

 

Someone not only knows what my favorite color is, they also know what my favorite gem is. (No, it is not ruby or onyx or sapphire…)

AND…

20151226_1154501

Ignore my fat ass and goofy smile. For those who can’t SEE what it is…

SSPX02761

Tadah!!!! (It says Battle of the Five Armies, extended with 9 hours of extras!) I’m planning on a marathon of 6 extendeds when we get home!!! I might be quiet for some days and no unpacking will be done!)

Of course, I’m thanking the one who sent it. They know who they are.

