and say a prayer, send some positive thoughts, light a candle or two…

I have found my home. When I pulled up into the driveway, I KNEW it was MY home. There is room for everything, from my furniture, to my piano (maybe pianos) my books, my bookcases, my music, my albums, my crafty stuff, the computers and all their extra things… RA Shrine… OH! and all of Spawn’s things as well. The kitchen is more than big enough, there is a breakfast nook with a formal dining room, a detached 2 car garage. A family room, a huge living room, a laundry ROOM – not a closet – and 3 bedrooms and Spawn would have his own bathroom.

I start the application process tomorrow and it could be dicey as I’ve not had permanent employment in 5 years. (I have it now and have the contract and the paychecks to prove it.) I’m hoping for a smooth process and hope to know by the end of the week. Planned move is November 15th.

Just… fingers crossed, toes crossed…

