Our darling –

 

tumblr_inline_mhb7vcGUXb1qz4rgp

 

nooooooo – This would be MY darling….

 

tumblr_inline_mu61n2ii0r1rm302o

 

yes, him…Our darling

 

Has gotten himself a Twitter, purportedly to promote his charities (some seriously worth-while causes! A man who loves the Salvation Army is a man after my heart!) and to stay in touch with his well-wishers.

 

That would be me!

me 3

 

A long time ago

 

4003366851

 

A very VERY long time ago… NO I AM NOT NAKED!!!!

 

Oh look! I was a red-head for a short time…

 

EPSON MFP image

 

Ignore the legwarmers. it was the ’80’s….

 

ANYWAY!

 

HE is on Twitter…. twittering…

 

SSPX01231

 

he is here. Actually, he’s THERE…

 

And of course, twitter is where I’m RARELY at… and when I’m there, I politically rant. And now, it’s no longer safe there either. Here is where I house my Richard Love…

 

sigh.

 

curlers-gif1

 

Yeah. I’m having one of those days.

