Mom finally got checked out down in xray – stoved and banged up, no additional damage to her back, double up on your pain meds and go walk. We walked all over that hospital floor yesterday. – and dad is doing wonderful (thumb is NOT broken) and they are coming home today. 

 

My mother – yes, my mother – thought she would simply call the rental company, they would deliver the car to the hospital and she would just drive them home. 

 

I’m thinking – how much of your pain meds are you takin’, woman! I don’t think so. 

 

so I’m off in a few hours to pick them up. 

 

I’m taking reinforcements in case she gets out of hand. 

Image

 

Image

Image

 

Image

 

Uhm… that last one would be for me. 

 

SO would this one… 

Image

 

and this one…

 

Image

 

oh definitely for me

Image

 

You mean these speedos??? 

 

Image

 

Image

Kinda late for that, don’cha think???? 

 

heh. 

 

 

 

