I’m lamenting openly that I can’t afford the new Richard Armitage Audio book. For the record, Me and Shakespeare have never gotten along – I have problems with the KJV bible for Pete’s sake! 

 

Anyway – I’m whining – just to hear myself whiiiiiiiiiiiiinte and a wonderful, beautiful soul offers to gift one to me. 

 

To which I screamed and hollered – YESYESYES!!!! 

 

which is fine and dandy except said beautiful, wonderful soul is in Europe and the site won’t let me download the Audioware. 

 

So I go to the US website to download it… 

 

and discover that due to the fact that I had purchased X amount of books for my Kindle last year, I had received a free months subscription and a free audio book from the site.

 

meaning – I got my book for free… 

 

Of course, it TOOK Forever to download the soundware.. .but right now, on my desktop is Hamlet as read by Richard Armitage!!!! 

 

 

 

 

ImageImage

 

 

 

I’m SOOOOO stoked!!! 

Image

Image

Image

 

Image

 

Serious as a heart attack!!!! So Party on!!! 

 

Image

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

This concludes this weeks over the top gif conversation with massive amounts of Richard. 

 

Tune in next week when….. mwuhahahahahahahah

