Doesn’t mean I’m walking anywhere particular; simply I can’t lay down long enough to get well. And I’m making enough mucus to open a lube service.

Image

 

Image

 

yeah, that’s pretty much how it feels. Probably tastes just as bad too…

On one hand, my cleanup, betaing, proofing of my Thorin fic (set to launch next week  April 2nd, for those of you interested) is complete and I am now separating that bad boy into 16 chapters AND loading the graphics, as well as doing the HTML and IMG tagging… well I have to do the IMG tagging TWICE because one of the sites labeling is in Brit-speak, rather than US-warbling – meaning instead of centering it, I have to centre it.

 

Also coming to grips that Dain Ironfoot is Fergus. Or Fergus is Dain Ironfoot…

 

Image

 

Either way, I’m cranky, burning bridges – yes I did. I showed my ass somewhere and believe me you couldn’t miss it because trust me when I say it’s large white and unshaved… but at least it’s washed.

 

Either or, my friends are leaving me tokens of love… or lurve…

Image

and my peanut butter

 

Image

 

This was followed by a site or two with new free ebooks

 

Image

 

some friends were disturbed by this. I think he has a nice ass and thighs and those toes turn me on! And the happy trail…. oooooooh wheeeeeeeeeee!!!!

 

Image

 

I have over 17000 books on my kindle pc.

 

Image

 

My friends know me well

 

Image

 

Yep. Very well.

 

Feel sorry for the friend who has been trying to teach me to knit.

 

Nope not pretty.

 

Image

 

well, THAT”S pretty…

 

Image

 

and that

 

Image

 

So did you just brighten my dreary craptastic day or what, sweetheart???

 

Image

 

You ALWAYS light up my day, sweetness…

Image

 

no not you. Take your scrawny elven butt somewhere else.

 

 

You know, I think Thorin’s coat deserves it’s own place in the list of characters. Really

Image

coat 1

coat 2

 

coat 3

Somewhere, I”ve seen a load of coat with a life of it’s own as of late.

 

Including this one…

Image

Early Thorin coat-swinging practice.

 

 

And now, it is time for drugs.

 

Image

 

Yeah. All that.

 

Before I leave you in a lurch…

 

Image

 

I’m soooo there

 

Image

 

yeah…

 

 

 

