Tags

, ,

The fandom went apeshit yet again.

 

Image

Image

 

Apparently so and over the stupidest of things.

Image

 

I mean, people, it’s COMMON knowledge…

Image

And even if you DID have a valid argument-  which you don’t… you picked the wrong venue to gripe about itImage.. 

And the wrong person to vent your stupidity at. 

Image

Yes. Really.

Image

 

Be glad you didn’t start that with me because I have absolutely thismuchpatiencewithbullshit

Image

In watching delusional people try to call OTHER people delusional…

 

Image

 

I honestly tried to find a single fuck to give. 

 

Image

 

Really I did. But I discovered…

 

Image

 

Babydoll, I’ve not MENTIONED the speedos. That’s my own private, guilty pleasure, but we won’t go there, I promise.

Image

Where was I?

 

Image

Ah yes…

Image

 

Image

 

and quite frankly, my dear…

Image

Image

 

And I’m done. Where are the donuts??? 

Image

 

Yes, I can, because you say yes to everything, And I’ll leave it there. I won’t even mention the watermelon with the hole every male in the building was sticking his tongue in. That would be a lewd, rude, joke in very poor taste. 

 

This message has been brought to you by the letter G(uy)

Image

 

the letter J(ohn)

Image

Image

Image

 

The letter T(horin)

 

Image

 

I’m trying babydoll…

 

and by the letter P(uppy eyes) 

 

Image

 

Actually, it was an excuse to post a shit load of Richard and rant. 

 

Image

 

Pleasepleasepleaseplease…

 

If you’ll get a pillow, I’ll get on my knees…

 

Image

 

Oh yes…. yes yes yes… I’ll go get my fuzzy handcuffs!!!! 

 

Image

Image

 

Image

I’m sure you did.