Tags

So there is this… well… thing going around… in which Richard Lovers everywhere have been asked – what Richard pictures makes you smile? Makes you happy? What 10? 

 

And I immediately had a dilemma. I mean…. baaaaaaaaaad bad dilemma. 

I mean – think about it. Richard. He might not be on YOUR top beautiful people list, but he is definitely on the tippy top of mine! 

 

Image

 

No, but your ovaries will go – 

 

Image

 

Either way, I quickly found myself in a serious quandary. What 10? I started separating and stopped after 42. The problem? 

 

Well DUH! The subject matter!!! 

 

Image

And what I was coming up with my favorite Guy pics…

Image

Image

favorite Richard beard? 

Image

Favorite Pirate…

Image

(I didn’t do this. Hell, I didn’t do ANY of them.) 

Fav Guy restrained…

Image

 

and he LIKES it…. just my kinda Guy!!! 

 

Of course we have ARMitage and Arseitage and bulgitage…

Image

ImageImage

 

BUT… I have to narrow it down to 10. Considers those before as freebies. So. 10 pictures of Richard that make me just…. aw….. puppies. In no particular order. Image

ImageImage

 

Image

 

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

I do like that one. But I adore this one 

Image

 

Notice: All opinions are subject to change without notice

 

