If this isn’t the most messed up crap there is.

Last Wednesday, Atlanta was buried in snow… okay we weren’t BURIED but for us, it was just… OHDEARGODWE’VEGOTSOMUCHSNOOOOOOOW!!!

Image

Image

Image

It didn’t even get above FREEZING!!!!!

My girly-parts were blue. Where’s Sir Guy when you need him???

tumblr_inline_myssjwRHgc1rud9o9

and my friends up north are all acting like…

Image

we’ll dig out our cars and come save you!!!

Thanks but no thanks.

And then yesterday, It was… 71 here.

Yes. 71. Bright Sunshine, happy.

And my same bud, who was making fun is whining… I mean like a li’l ole bay-bee…

I WENT IN THE DITCH TWICE THIS MORNING ON THE WAY TO WORK!!!!! TWICE! Had to be hauled out!!! This is the FIFTH time I’ve gone in the ditch!!! Look at this…

My car…

Image

and this is my propane tank!!!

Image

And we’re going to get dumped on AGAIN!!! It’s awful!!!

And i’m thinking… you made fun of us last week and now you’re going to whine???

so I sent this..

BEHOLD!!! OUR CATFISH POND WHERE THE STUDENTS GO FISHIN’ during Gym!!!

Image

See dat? No snow! none. 71 degrees!!!! We be in shorts, sucka!!!!

And we had earthquakes over the weekend…

She’s not speaking to me.

