For those who like fanfiction…

pay no attention to the links for my smut… lol

The Arkenstone's Weekly Wrap Up of Fan Fiction

This week we’re taking off in the way-back machine. I saw a few comments while I was perusing the planet, investigating the Internet, browsing the blogs. It seems there are some fans who haven’t read about John Porter, or John Portahtumblr_m6widn2nMM1qly4zao1_1280 to long-time fans. So I thought I start off by listing a few stories about our favorite British soldier. Some of them are a couple of years old, but they are really good. I wish the authors would write some more. So, if you haven’t read John Porter I hope you enjoy the stories I’ve picked for you. If you have read them, re-read them. They are that good!

First up, Guy Friday’s Blogger, Fedoralady wrote Truce, http://dreamerfiction.com/forum/viewtop.php?f=264&t=3809 . It’s a wonderful multi-chapter story. And hot? OH BABY! It’s a definite NC-17. I loved it!

braveheart-whup-ass

SahRAobsessed wrote Complex Maneuvers http://www.dreamerfiction.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=320&t=5780. It will grab you from the first…

View original post 470 more words

